Monthly Registered Agent

we're just not annoying®


Order Online

Affordable monthly payments for registered agent service

Our monthly registered agent service is $15 a month. No hidden fees or forwarding fees. You get the same great service as our regular annual payment service, but you can budget your annual registered agent expense into an easy monthly payment. We set your monthly registered agent service to auto-bill you on the first of the month. You never have to worry about remembering to pay your registered agent bill again.

A few account details:

  • You get all the forms and filing instructions you could use with the state in your online account immediately.
  • You get all the annual report reminders and calendaring.
  • All documents we receive for you are locally scanned into your online account for no additional fees.
  • Your card will get charged automatically $15 at the beginning of every month, regardless of when you sign up during the current month. (Someone signing up in the last week of the month will still get charged on the first day of the next month.)
  • You can cancel at any time by following our normal cancellation instructions in your account.

You may be used to paying a company monthly that is hard to deal with. We don’t operate this way. We have no small print, no phone tree, we don’t hide our emails from clients, we don’t make you submit a ticket with a question, and we are thankful to have your business. We’re a different type of company than you’re used to. We believe in providing the fastest and most comprehensive registered agent service you can find on the web. As we move into a new economy, we also believe in making our services as easy and affordable to our clients as we can.

Thank you for using our monthly registered agent service for $15 a month.

Signup for Monthly Registered Agent Service
Detailed step by step information on how to incorporate or register your business in:

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, National, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.